The Salvation Army Southeast MI View Partner Website →

The Salvation Army, an international movement, is an evangelical part of the universal Christian Church. Its message is based on the Bible. Its ministry is motivated by the love of God. Its mission is to preach the gospel of Jesus Christ and to meet human needs in His name without discrimination.

Upcoming Events

Doing The Most Good Christmas assistance


Monday, November 06, 2017 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Doing The Most Good Christmas assistance


Tuesday, November 07, 2017 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Doing The Most Good Christmas assistance


Wednesday, November 08, 2017 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Doing The Most Good Christmas assistance


Thursday, November 09, 2017 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Christmas Assistance


Monday, November 13, 2017 
in Warren
Price: Free

Christmas Assistance


Friday, November 17, 2017 
in Warren
Price: Free

Christmas Assistance


Monday, November 20, 2017 
in Warren
Price: Free

Christmas Assistance


Wednesday, November 22, 2017 
in Warren
Price: Free

Christmas Assistance


Friday, November 24, 2017 
in Warren
Price: Free

Christmas Assistance


Monday, November 27, 2017 
in Warren
Price: Free

Christmas Assistance


Wednesday, November 29, 2017 
in Warren
Price: Free

Christmas Assistance


Friday, December 01, 2017 
in Warren
Price: Free

Doing The Most Good Christmas assistance


Monday, December 04, 2017 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Doing The Most Good Christmas assistance


Tuesday, December 05, 2017 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Doing The Most Good Christmas assistance


Wednesday, December 06, 2017 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Doing The Most Good Christmas assistance


Thursday, December 07, 2017 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

William Booth Legal Aid Clinic


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in Detroit
Price: Free