Western Wayne Family Health Center View Partner Website →

The Western Wayne Family Health Center (WWFHC) is a full service health clinic dedicated to providing affordable, high quality and responsive health care. We are a FTCA deemed facility. WWFHC Now Has 3 Locations •Inkster •Lincoln Park •Taylor

Upcoming Events

Fitness Summer Schedule at WWFHC


Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 6pm 
in Inkster
Price: Free

Healthy Harvest


Tuesday, June 26, 2018 @ 5:30pm 
in Inkster
Price: Free

Fitness Summer Schedule at WWFHC


Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 6pm 
in Inkster
Price: Free

Fitness Summer Schedule at WWFHC


Monday, July 09, 2018 @ 6pm 
in Inkster
Price: Free

Healthy Harvest


Tuesday, July 10, 2018 @ 5:30pm 
in Inkster
Price: Free

Fitness Summer Schedule at WWFHC


Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 6pm 
in Inkster
Price: Free

Fitness Summer Schedule at WWFHC


Wednesday, July 25, 2018 @ 6pm 
in Inkster
Price: Free

Fitness Summer Schedule at WWFHC


Wednesday, August 08, 2018 @ 6pm 
in Inkster
Price: Free

Fitness Summer Schedule at WWFHC


Monday, August 20, 2018 @ 6pm 
in Inkster
Price: Free

Fitness Summer Schedule at WWFHC


Wednesday, August 29, 2018 @ 6pm 
in Inkster
Price: Free

Upcoming Workshops/Classes


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in Inkster
Price: Free