Oakland Community Health Network - OCHN  View Partner Website →

Our Mission: Inspire hope, empower people, and strengthen communities. Our Vision: Oakland Community Health Network will be recognized as a national leader in the delivery of quality supports and services to people supported by the public mental health system. We respond to our community’s needs and help people to achieve the lives that are important to them.

Upcoming Events

safeTALK


Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Free Community Naloxone Training


Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 7 p.m. 
in Lake Orion
Price: Free

Change Can Be A Good Thing


Thursday, July 26, 2018 @ 1:30 p.m. 
in Royal Oak
Price: Free

Minority Mental Health Awareness Forum


Thursday, July 26, 2018 @ 10:30 a.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

OCHN Speechcraft Class


Thursday, August 02, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

Your Voice, Your Value Conference


Friday, August 03, 2018 @ 9am 
in Troy
Price: Free

OCHN Speechcraft Class


Thursday, August 09, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

OCHN Speechcraft Class


Thursday, August 16, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

OCHN Speechcraft Class


Thursday, August 23, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

Youth Mental Health First Aid Training


Friday, August 24, 2018 @ 8:30 a.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

OCHN Speechcraft Class


Thursday, August 30, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

OCHN Speechcraft Class


Thursday, September 06, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

OCHN Speechcraft Class


Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

Moving Forward


Monday, September 17, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free

OCHN Speechcraft Class


Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 9:30 a.m. 
in Troy
Price: Free

Moving Forward


Monday, September 24, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free

Moving Forward


Monday, October 01, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free

Moving Forward


Monday, October 08, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free

Moving Forward


Monday, October 15, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free

Free Preschool


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in Oakland County
Price: Free

MyStrength


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in Oakland County
Price: Free

Oakland County Veteran Navigator


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in Oakland County
Price: Free

myStrength


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free

The RISE Center


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Pontiac Summer Youth Soccer


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in Pontiac
Price: Free