Metroparks  View Partner Website →

The 13 individual Metroparks that comprise the Huron-Clinton Metroparks each offer a variety of activities that are tailored to families and individuals throughout the year.

Upcoming Events

Concert Series at Lake St. Clair Metropark


Sunday, June 24, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in Harrison Township
Price: Free

Metroparks Fireworks


Friday, June 29, 2018 
in Milford
Price: $10

Bass Brews & BBQ Festival


Friday, June 29, 2018 
in Harrison Township
Price: $99999

Bass Brews & BBQ Festival


Saturday, June 30, 2018 
in Harrison Township
Price: $99999

Bass Brews & BBQ Festival


Sunday, July 01, 2018 
in Harrison Township
Price: $99999

Concert Series at Lake St. Clair Metropark


Sunday, July 01, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in Harrison Township
Price: Free

Concert Series at Stony Creek


Friday, July 06, 2018 @ 7:30pm 
in Shelby Township
Price: Free

Concert Series at Lake St. Clair Metropark


Sunday, July 08, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in Harrison Township
Price: Free

Concert Series at Lake St. Clair Metropark


Sunday, July 15, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in Harrison Township
Price: Free

Concert Series at Stony Creek


Friday, July 20, 2018 @ 7:30pm 
in Shelby Township
Price: Free

Summer Concerts


Saturday, July 21, 2018 @ 7:30pm 
in Harrison Township
Price: Free

Concert Series at Lake St. Clair Metropark


Sunday, July 22, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in Harrison Township
Price: Free

Concert Series at Stony Creek


Friday, July 27, 2018 @ 7:30pm 
in Shelby Township
Price: Free

Concert Series at Lake St. Clair Metropark


Sunday, July 29, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in Harrison Township
Price: Free

Concert Series at Stony Creek


Friday, August 03, 2018 @ 7:30pm 
in Shelby Township
Price: Free

Concert Series at Lake St. Clair Metropark


Sunday, August 12, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in Harrison Township
Price: Free

Concert Series at Stony Creek


Friday, August 17, 2018 @ 7:30pm 
in Shelby Township
Price: Free

Concert Series at Lake St. Clair Metropark


Sunday, August 19, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in Harrison Township
Price: Free

Concert Series at Lake St. Clair Metropark


Sunday, August 26, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in Harrison Township
Price: Free

Concert Series at Lake St. Clair Metropark


Sunday, September 02, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in Harrison Township
Price: Free