Macomb County Vet Center View Partner Website →

We are the people in VA who welcome home war veterans with honor by providing quality readjustment counseling in a caring manner. Vet Centers understand and appreciate Veterans' war experiences while assisting them and their family members toward a successful post-war adjustment in or near their community.

Upcoming Events

For Veterans: Trauma Sensitive Yoga Group


Wednesday, January 23, 2019 @ 10am 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

For Veterans: Trauma Sensitive Yoga Group


Wednesday, January 30, 2019 @ 10am 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

For Veterans: Trauma Sensitive Yoga Group


Wednesday, February 06, 2019 @ 10am 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

For Veterans: Trauma Sensitive Yoga Group


Wednesday, February 13, 2019 @ 10am 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

For Veterans: Trauma Sensitive Yoga Group


Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 10am 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

For Veterans: Trauma Sensitive Yoga Group


Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 10am 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

For Veterans: Trauma Sensitive Yoga Group


Wednesday, March 06, 2019 @ 10am 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

For Veterans: Trauma Sensitive Yoga Group


Wednesday, March 13, 2019 @ 10am 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

For Veterans: Trauma Sensitive Yoga Group


Wednesday, March 20, 2019 @ 10am 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

For Veterans: Trauma Sensitive Yoga Group


Wednesday, March 27, 2019 @ 10am 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

For Veterans: Trauma Sensitive Yoga Group


Wednesday, April 03, 2019 @ 10am 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

For Veterans: Trauma Sensitive Yoga Group


Wednesday, April 10, 2019 @ 10am 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

For Veterans: Trauma Sensitive Yoga Group


Wednesday, May 01, 2019 @ 10am 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free