Macomb County Vet Center View Partner Website →

We are the people in VA who welcome home war veterans with honor by providing quality readjustment counseling in a caring manner. Vet Centers understand and appreciate Veterans' war experiences while assisting them and their family members toward a successful post-war adjustment in or near their community.

Upcoming Events

For Veterans: Trauma Sensitive Yoga Group


Wednesday, June 05, 2019 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

For Veterans: Trauma Sensitive Yoga Group


Wednesday, June 12, 2019 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

For Veterans: Trauma Sensitive Yoga Group


Wednesday, June 19, 2019 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

For Veterans: Trauma Sensitive Yoga Group


Wednesday, June 26, 2019 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

For Veterans: Trauma Sensitive Yoga Group


Wednesday, July 03, 2019 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

For Veterans: Trauma Sensitive Yoga Group


Wednesday, July 10, 2019 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

For Veterans: Trauma Sensitive Yoga Group


Wednesday, July 17, 2019 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

For Veterans: Trauma Sensitive Yoga Group


Wednesday, July 24, 2019 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

For Veterans: Trauma Sensitive Yoga Group


Wednesday, July 31, 2019 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

For Veterans: Trauma Sensitive Yoga Group


Wednesday, August 07, 2019 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

For Veterans: Trauma Sensitive Yoga Group


Wednesday, August 14, 2019 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free