Henry Ford Health System View Partner Website →

To improve people's lives through excellence in the science and art of health care and healing. Transforming lives and communities through health and wellness - one person at a time.

Upcoming Events

Henry Ford Midtown Caregiver Support Group


Tuesday, February 20, 2018 @ 6pm 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Caregiver Support Group


Monday, March 12, 2018 @ 6:00 PM 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Creative Expression For Caregivers


Monday, March 12, 2018 @ 10am 
in West Bloomfield
Price: $10

Caregiver Support Group


Thursday, March 15, 2018 
in Wyandotte
Price: Free

Caregiver Cooking Made Easy


Thursday, March 15, 2018 @ 6pm 
in West Bloomfield
Price: $15

Henry Ford Midtown Caregiver Support Group


Tuesday, March 20, 2018 @ 6pm 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Caregiver Support Group


Monday, April 09, 2018 @ 6:00 PM 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Creative Expression For Caregivers


Monday, April 09, 2018 @ 10am 
in West Bloomfield
Price: $10

Henry Ford Midtown Caregiver Support Group


Tuesday, April 17, 2018 @ 6pm 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Caregiver Support Group


Thursday, April 19, 2018 
in Wyandotte
Price: Free

Family-Centered Care Through End of Life Symposium


Thursday, April 19, 2018 @ 8am 
in Troy
Price: $40

Creative Expression For Caregivers


Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 10am 
in West Bloomfield
Price: $10

Caregiver Support Group


Thursday, May 17, 2018 
in Wyandotte
Price: Free

Creative Expression For Caregivers


Monday, June 11, 2018 @ 10am 
in West Bloomfield
Price: $10

Caregiver Support Group


Thursday, June 21, 2018 
in Wyandotte
Price: Free

Creative Expression For Caregivers


Monday, July 09, 2018 @ 10am 
in West Bloomfield
Price: $10

Caregiver Support Group


Thursday, July 19, 2018 
in Wyandotte
Price: Free

Creative Expression For Caregivers


Monday, August 13, 2018 @ 10am 
in West Bloomfield
Price: $10

Creative Expression For Caregivers


Monday, September 10, 2018 @ 10am 
in West Bloomfield
Price: $10

Creative Expression For Caregivers


Monday, October 08, 2018 @ 10am 
in West Bloomfield
Price: $10