Detroit Institute of Art - DIA

Upcoming Events

DIA Workshops in Wayne


Friday, July 20, 2018 
in Wayne County
Price: Free

DIA Workshops in Wayne


Saturday, July 21, 2018 
in Wayne County
Price: Free

DIA Workshops in Macomb


Saturday, July 21, 2018 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

DIA Workshops in Macomb


Thursday, July 26, 2018 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

DIA Workshops in Macomb


Friday, July 27, 2018 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

DIA Workshops in Oakland County


Saturday, July 28, 2018 
in Oakland County
Price: Free

DIA Workshops in Macomb


Saturday, July 28, 2018 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

DIA Workshops in Wayne


Saturday, July 28, 2018 
in Wayne County
Price: Free

DIA Workshops in Wayne


Sunday, July 29, 2018 
in Wayne County
Price: Free

DIA Workshops in Wayne


Friday, August 03, 2018 
in Wayne County
Price: Free

DIA Workshops in Wayne


Saturday, August 04, 2018 
in Wayne County
Price: Free

DIA Workshops in Wayne


Sunday, August 05, 2018 
in Wayne County
Price: Free

DIA Workshops in Oakland County


Friday, August 10, 2018 
in Oakland County
Price: Free

DIA Workshops in Macomb


Saturday, August 11, 2018 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

DIA Workshops in Macomb


Sunday, August 12, 2018 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

DIA Workshops in Oakland County


Sunday, August 12, 2018 
in Oakland County
Price: Free

DIA Workshops in Macomb


Tuesday, August 14, 2018 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

DIA Workshops in Macomb


Friday, August 17, 2018 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

DIA Workshops in Oakland County


Friday, August 17, 2018 
in Oakland County
Price: Free

DIA Workshops in Wayne


Friday, August 24, 2018 
in Wayne County
Price: Free

DIA Workshops in Oakland County


Saturday, August 25, 2018 
in Oakland County
Price: Free

DIA Workshops in Oakland County


Sunday, August 26, 2018 
in Oakland County
Price: Free

DIA Workshops in Oakland County


Friday, September 07, 2018 
in Oakland County
Price: Free

DIA Workshops in Oakland County


Saturday, September 08, 2018 
in Oakland County
Price: Free

DIA Workshops in Oakland County


Sunday, September 09, 2018 
in Oakland County
Price: Free

Community Art Workshop, Tour & Show


Friday, September 14, 2018 @ 11:30am 
in Oakland County
Price: Free

DIA Workshops in Wayne


Saturday, September 15, 2018 
in Wayne County
Price: Free

DIA Workshops in Macomb


Saturday, September 15, 2018 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

DIA Workshops in Macomb


Sunday, September 16, 2018 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

DIA Workshops in Oakland County


Friday, September 21, 2018 
in Oakland County
Price: Free

DIA Workshops in Oakland County


Saturday, September 22, 2018 
in Oakland County
Price: Free

DIA Workshops in Macomb


Saturday, September 22, 2018 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

DIA Workshops in Macomb


Sunday, September 23, 2018 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

DIA Workshops in Oakland County


Sunday, September 23, 2018 
in Oakland County
Price: Free

DIA Workshops in Oakland County


Saturday, October 06, 2018 
in Oakland County
Price: Free