Shelby Township View Partner Website →

Upcoming Events

Summer Concerts


Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Shelby Township
Price: Free

Shelby Township Independence Day Fireworks


Tuesday, July 03, 2018 @ 10pm 
in Shelby Township
Price: Free

Special Recreation Summer Calendar of Activities


Wednesday, July 11, 2018 
in Macomb County
Price: $3

Summer Concerts


Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Shelby Township
Price: Free

Kid's Summer Olympics


Saturday, July 14, 2018 @ 9:45am 
in Shelby Township
Price: Free

Kids Day at River Bends Park


Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in Shelby Township
Price: Free

State of Shelby Township


Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 8am 
in Shelby Township
Price: $25

Special Recreation Summer Calendar of Activities


Saturday, July 21, 2018 
in Macomb County
Price: $3

2018 Gopher the Gold


Sunday, July 22, 2018 @ 8am 
in Shelby Township
Price: Free

Summer Concerts


Wednesday, July 25, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Shelby Township
Price: Free

Shelby Township Art Fair


Saturday, August 11, 2018 
in Shelby Township
Price: Free

Shelby Township Art Fair


Sunday, August 12, 2018 
in Shelby Township
Price: Free

Summer Concerts


Wednesday, August 15, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Shelby Township
Price: Free

Special Recreation Summer Calendar of Activities


Friday, August 24, 2018 
in Macomb County
Price: $3

Bowling


Thursday, September 06, 2018 @ 4pm 
in Shelby Township
Price: $3

Bowling


Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 4pm 
in Shelby Township
Price: $3

Bowling


Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 4pm 
in Shelby Township
Price: $3

Bowling


Thursday, September 27, 2018 @ 4pm 
in Shelby Township
Price: $3

Special Recreation Summer Calendar of Activities


Friday, September 28, 2018 
in Macomb County
Price: $3

River Bends Park Halloween Spooktacular


Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 12pm 
in Shelby Township
Price: Free

Monstorour Movie Night


Friday, October 26, 2018 @ 6:45pm 
in Shelby Township
Price: Free