Judson Center View Partner Website →

Mission: To provide expert, comprehensive services in southeastern Michigan that strengthen children, adults and families impacted by abuse and neglect, autism, developmental disabilities, and mental health challenges so they are successful in their communities.

Upcoming Events

Are You a Parent Involved with Child Protective Services?


Monday, January 22, 2018 @ 4pm 
in Warren
Price: Free

Building Community Partnerships Meeting


Thursday, January 25, 2018 @ 11am 
in Warren
Price: Free

Foster Parent Support Group


Monday, February 05, 2018 @ 4pm 
in Warren
Price: Free

Are You a Parent Involved with Child Protective Services?


Monday, February 19, 2018 @ 4pm 
in Warren
Price: Free

Foster Parent Support Group


Monday, March 05, 2018 @ 4pm 
in Warren
Price: Free

Are You a Parent Involved with Child Protective Services?


Monday, March 19, 2018 @ 4pm 
in Warren
Price: Free

Building Community Partnerships Meeting


Thursday, March 22, 2018 @ 11am 
in Warren
Price: Free

Foster Parent Support Group


Monday, April 09, 2018 @ 4pm 
in Warren
Price: Free

Are You a Parent Involved with Child Protective Services?


Monday, April 23, 2018 @ 4pm 
in Warren
Price: Free

Foster Parent Support Group


Monday, May 07, 2018 @ 4pm 
in Warren
Price: Free

Are You a Parent Involved with Child Protective Services?


Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 4pm 
in Warren
Price: Free

Building Community Partnerships Meeting


Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 11am 
in Warren
Price: Free

Foster Parent Support Group


Monday, June 04, 2018 @ 4pm 
in Warren
Price: Free

Are You a Parent Involved with Child Protective Services?


Monday, June 18, 2018 @ 4pm 
in Warren
Price: Free

Foster Parent Support Group


Monday, July 09, 2018 @ 4pm 
in Warren
Price: Free

Are You a Parent Involved with Child Protective Services?


Monday, July 23, 2018 @ 4pm 
in Warren
Price: Free

Building Community Partnerships Meeting


Thursday, July 26, 2018 @ 11am 
in Warren
Price: Free

Foster Parent Support Group


Monday, August 06, 2018 @ 4pm 
in Warren
Price: Free

Are You a Parent Involved with Child Protective Services?


Monday, August 20, 2018 @ 4pm 
in Warren
Price: Free

Foster Parent Support Group


Monday, September 10, 2018 @ 4pm 
in Warren
Price: Free

Building Community Partnerships Meeting


Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 11am 
in Warren
Price: Free

Are You a Parent Involved with Child Protective Services?


Monday, September 24, 2018 @ 4pm 
in Warren
Price: Free

Foster Parent Support Group


Monday, October 08, 2018 @ 4pm 
in Warren
Price: Free

Are You a Parent Involved with Child Protective Services?


Monday, October 22, 2018 @ 4pm 
in Warren
Price: Free

Foster Parent Support Group


Monday, November 05, 2018 @ 4pm 
in Warren
Price: Free

Are You a Parent Involved with Child Protective Services?


Monday, November 19, 2018 @ 4pm 
in Warren
Price: Free

Building Community Partnerships Meeting


Thursday, November 29, 2018 @ 11am 
in Warren
Price: Free

Foster Parent Support Group


Monday, December 10, 2018 @ 4pm 
in Warren
Price: Free

Are You a Parent Involved with Child Protective Services?


Monday, December 17, 2018 @ 4pm 
in Warren
Price: Free

OUTPATIENT MENTAL HEALTH SERVICES


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in Redford
Price: Free