NAMI Metro View Partner Website →

NAMI Metro is grass roots, all volunteer non-profit organization dedicated to improving the quality of life for persons with serious mental illness and their families through, advocacy, support and education. In addition, NAMI Metro promotes research that will lead to improvements for all those diagnosed and living with a mental illness. It is our endeavor to erase the stigma that is associated with mental illness and we will not rest until mental illness is accepted the same as any other illness.

Upcoming Events

NAMI Family Support Group


Monday, April 23, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in Dearborn
Price: Free

NAMI General Meeting


Tuesday, April 24, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Southfield
Price: $5

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group


Tuesday, May 01, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Southfield
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group


Thursday, May 03, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Farmington Hills
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Monday, May 07, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Grosse Pointe Farms
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Tuesday, May 08, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Novi
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Tuesday, May 08, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group Macomb


Tuesday, May 08, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 12:30pm 
in Detroit
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in Dearborn
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Royal Oak
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group


Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Southfield
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Wyandotte
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group


Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Farmington Hills
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in Dearborn
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Grosse Pointe Farms
Price: Free

NAMI General Meeting


Tuesday, May 22, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Southfield
Price: $5

NAMI Family Support Group


Saturday, June 09, 2018 @ 12:30pm 
in Detroit
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group Macomb


Tuesday, June 12, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Tuesday, June 12, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Tuesday, June 12, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Novi
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Tuesday, June 19, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Royal Oak
Price: Free

Families In Action


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in Oakland County
Price: $20

NAMI Membership


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in Other
Price: $35

NAMI Metro Support Group Meetings


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in Other
Price: Free