NAMI Metro View Partner Website →

NAMI Metro is grass roots, all volunteer non-profit organization dedicated to improving the quality of life for persons with serious mental illness and their families through, advocacy, support and education. In addition, NAMI Metro promotes research that will lead to improvements for all those diagnosed and living with a mental illness. It is our endeavor to erase the stigma that is associated with mental illness and we will not rest until mental illness is accepted the same as any other illness.

Upcoming Events

NAMI Family Support Group


Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Wyandotte
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group


Thursday, July 19, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Farmington Hills
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Monday, July 23, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in Dearborn
Price: Free

SKINS AND PINS


Sunday, July 29, 2018 @ 9 AM 
in Plymouth
Price: $95

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group


Thursday, August 02, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Farmington Hills
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Monday, August 06, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Grosse Pointe Farms
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group


Tuesday, August 07, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Southfield
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Saturday, August 11, 2018 @ 12:30pm 
in Detroit
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Monday, August 13, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in Dearborn
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Tuesday, August 14, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group Macomb


Tuesday, August 14, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Tuesday, August 14, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Novi
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Wednesday, August 15, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Wyandotte
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group


Thursday, August 16, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Farmington Hills
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Monday, August 20, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Grosse Pointe Farms
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group


Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Southfield
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Royal Oak
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Monday, August 27, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in Dearborn
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Monday, September 03, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Grosse Pointe Farms
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group


Tuesday, September 04, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Southfield
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group


Thursday, September 06, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Farmington Hills
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Saturday, September 08, 2018 @ 12:30pm 
in Detroit
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Monday, September 10, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in Dearborn
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Tuesday, September 11, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group Macomb


Tuesday, September 11, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Tuesday, September 11, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Novi
Price: Free

Families In Action


Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Southfield
Price: $20

NAMI Family Support Group


Monday, September 17, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Grosse Pointe Farms
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group


Tuesday, September 18, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Southfield
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Tuesday, September 18, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Royal Oak
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Wyandotte
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group


Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Farmington Hills
Price: Free

NAMIWalks


Saturday, September 22, 2018 
in Detroit
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Monday, September 24, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in Dearborn
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Monday, October 01, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Grosse Pointe Farms
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group


Tuesday, October 02, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Southfield
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group


Thursday, October 04, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Farmington Hills
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Monday, October 08, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in Dearborn
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Tuesday, October 09, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group Macomb


Tuesday, October 09, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Tuesday, October 09, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Novi
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 12:30pm 
in Detroit
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Monday, October 15, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Grosse Pointe Farms
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group


Tuesday, October 16, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Southfield
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Tuesday, October 16, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Royal Oak
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Wyandotte
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group


Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Farmington Hills
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Monday, October 22, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in Dearborn
Price: Free

Families In Action


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in Oakland County
Price: $20

NAMI Membership


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in Other
Price: $35

NAMI Metro Support Group Meetings


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in Other
Price: Free