Free Events!! Join us for Stories and Songs at Haven Place!

Hosted by Great Start Collaborative Macomb County


Dates: 10/1/2018, 10/8/2018, 10/15/2018, 10/22/2018, 10/29/2018, 11/5/2018, 11/12/2018, 11/19/2018



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

S.T.A.R. Spend Time and Read

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 @ 3pm Tuesday, December 04, 2018 @ 3pm Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 3pm Tuesday, April 09, 2019 @ 3pm Tuesday, October 02, 2018 @ 3pm Tuesday, February 05, 2019 @ 3pm 
in Warren
Price: Free

Adventures in Parenting

Thursday, September 06, 2018 @ 6pm Thursday, June 06, 2019 @ 6pm Thursday, November 08, 2018 @ 6pm Thursday, March 21, 2019 @ 6pm Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 6pm Thursday, October 25, 2018 @ 6pm Thursday, January 24, 2019 @ 6pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

S.T.A.R. Spend Time and Read

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 @ 3pm Tuesday, December 04, 2018 @ 3pm Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 3pm Tuesday, April 09, 2019 @ 3pm Tuesday, October 02, 2018 @ 3pm Tuesday, February 05, 2019 @ 3pm 
in Warren
Price: Free

Adventures in Parenting

Thursday, September 06, 2018 @ 6pm Thursday, June 06, 2019 @ 6pm Thursday, November 08, 2018 @ 6pm Thursday, March 21, 2019 @ 6pm Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 6pm Thursday, October 25, 2018 @ 6pm Thursday, January 24, 2019 @ 6pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

S.T.A.R. Spend Time and Read

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 @ 3pm Tuesday, December 04, 2018 @ 3pm Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 3pm Tuesday, April 09, 2019 @ 3pm Tuesday, October 02, 2018 @ 3pm Tuesday, February 05, 2019 @ 3pm 
in Warren
Price: Free

Adventures in Parenting

Thursday, September 06, 2018 @ 6pm Thursday, June 06, 2019 @ 6pm Thursday, November 08, 2018 @ 6pm Thursday, March 21, 2019 @ 6pm Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 6pm Thursday, October 25, 2018 @ 6pm Thursday, January 24, 2019 @ 6pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

S.T.A.R. Spend Time and Read

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 @ 3pm Tuesday, December 04, 2018 @ 3pm Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 3pm Tuesday, April 09, 2019 @ 3pm Tuesday, October 02, 2018 @ 3pm Tuesday, February 05, 2019 @ 3pm 
in Warren
Price: Free

Adventures in Parenting

Thursday, September 06, 2018 @ 6pm Thursday, June 06, 2019 @ 6pm Thursday, November 08, 2018 @ 6pm Thursday, March 21, 2019 @ 6pm Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 6pm Thursday, October 25, 2018 @ 6pm Thursday, January 24, 2019 @ 6pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free