Autism Hero Walk Virtual Edition

Hosted by Autism Alliance of Michigan


Dates: 7/26/2020



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Autism Virtual Training Events

Monday, July 13, 2020 @ 5:00 P.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Autism Virtual Training Events

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 @ 5:300 P.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Autism Virtual Training Events

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 @ 5:30 P.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Autism Virtual Training Events

Thursday, July 16, 2020 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Autism Virtual Trainings

Saturday, July 18, 2020 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Virtual Advocacy in Education Training

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 @ 5:00 P.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Autism Virtual Training Events

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 @ 5:00 P.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Autism Virtual Training Events

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Autism Virtual Training Events

Thursday, July 23, 2020 @ 2:00 P.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Autism Virtual Training Events

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

2020 Michigan Shines for Autism Gala

Friday, September 18, 2020 @ 6:30 P.M. 
in Detroit
Price: $50

2020 Michigan Autism Speaks Walk

Saturday, September 26, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. 
in Milford
Price: $50