Virutal Wellness Workshop

Hosted by Area Agency on Aging 1B - AAA1-B


Dates: 10/2/2020

Additional Notes

Orientation on September 25, 2020 at 1:00 P.M. GoToMeeting platform

Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Virtual Wellness Workshop

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. 
in Oakland County
Price: Free

Powerful Tools for Caregivers

Tuesday, September 01, 2020 @ 10:00 A.M. Tuesday, September 08, 2020 @ 10:00 A.M. Tuesday, August 25, 2020 @ 10:00 A.M. Tuesday, September 22, 2020 @ 10:00 A.M. Tuesday, September 15, 2020 @ 10:00 A.M. Tuesday, September 29, 2020 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Virtual Wellness Workshop

Monday, October 05, 2020 @ 2:30 P.M. 
in Oakland County
Price: Free

Open Enrollment Virtual Assistance Days

Sunday, November 15, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Thursday, October 15, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Monday, December 07, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Open Enrollment Virtual Assistance Days

Sunday, November 15, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Thursday, October 15, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Monday, December 07, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Open Enrollment Virtual Assistance Days

Sunday, November 15, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Thursday, October 15, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Monday, December 07, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free