Virtual Special Need Music Group

Hosted by Therapeutic Concepts


Dates: 9/24/2020

Additional Notes



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Adapted Virtual Art

Monday, August 31, 2020 @ 5:30 P.M.  Monday, August 17, 2020 @ 5:30 P.M.  Monday, August 03, 2020 @ 5:30 P.M.  Monday, August 10, 2020 @ 5:30 P.M.  Monday, September 28, 2020 @ 5:30 P.M.  Monday, September 07, 2020 @ 5:30 P.M.  Monday, June 29, 2020 @ 5:30 P.M.  Monday, September 14, 2020 @ 5:30 P.M.  Monday, September 21, 2020 @ 5:30 P.M.  Monday, August 24, 2020 @ 5:30 P.M.  Monday, June 15, 2020 @ 5:30 P.M.  Monday, June 22, 2020 @ 5:30 P.M.  
in Macomb County
Price: $7

Virtual Special Needs Yoga

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, October 13, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, October 06, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, September 29, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, October 20, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, September 15, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, September 22, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: $7

Therapeutic Toy Consultation

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Wednesday, September 30, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Monday, November 30, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Monday, June 08, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Saturday, October 31, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Thursday, December 31, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Special Needs Group: Music Therapy

Saturday, October 03, 2020 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: $7

Virtual Special Needs Yoga

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, October 13, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, October 06, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, September 29, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, October 20, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, September 15, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, September 22, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: $7

Virtual Special Needs Yoga

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, October 13, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, October 06, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, September 29, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, October 20, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, September 15, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, September 22, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: $7

Virtual Special Needs Yoga

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, October 13, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, October 06, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, September 29, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, October 20, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, September 15, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, September 22, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: $7

Virtual Special Needs Yoga

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, October 13, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, October 06, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, September 29, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, October 20, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, September 15, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, September 22, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: $7

Therapeutic Toy Consultation

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Wednesday, September 30, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Monday, November 30, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Monday, June 08, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Saturday, October 31, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Thursday, December 31, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Therapeutic Toy Consultation

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Wednesday, September 30, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Monday, November 30, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Monday, June 08, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Saturday, October 31, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Thursday, December 31, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Therapeutic Toy Consultation

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Wednesday, September 30, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Monday, November 30, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Monday, June 08, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Saturday, October 31, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Thursday, December 31, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free