Stress Less with Mindfulness On-Line Series

Hosted by MSUE


Dates: 12/7/2020

Additional Notes

5 sessions

Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Tai Chi Online Zoom

Event is Ongoing: Check Flyer
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Tai Chi Online Zoom

Event is Ongoing: Check Flyer
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Mindful Mondays Lunch & Learn

Monday, November 23, 2020 @ 11:30 am  Monday, October 26, 2020 @ 11:30 am  Monday, November 30, 2020 @ 11:30 am  Monday, November 02, 2020 @ 11:30 am  Monday, December 07, 2020 @ 11:30 am  Monday, November 09, 2020 @ 11:30 am  Monday, December 14, 2020 @ 11:30 am  Monday, November 16, 2020 @ 11:30 am  
in Virtual Event
Price: Free

Mindful Mondays Lunch & Learn

Monday, November 23, 2020 @ 11:30 am  Monday, October 26, 2020 @ 11:30 am  Monday, November 30, 2020 @ 11:30 am  Monday, November 02, 2020 @ 11:30 am  Monday, December 07, 2020 @ 11:30 am  Monday, November 09, 2020 @ 11:30 am  Monday, December 14, 2020 @ 11:30 am  Monday, November 16, 2020 @ 11:30 am  
in Virtual Event
Price: Free

Stess Less with Mindfulness Lunch & Learn Series

Monday, January 11, 2021 @ 12 noon 
in Virtual Event
Price: Free

RELAX: Alternatives to Anger

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 @ 12 pm  
in Virtual Event
Price: Free