Virtual Art Program

Hosted by Therapeutic Concepts


Dates: 11/9/2020, 11/16/2020, 11/23/2020, 11/30/2020, 12/7/2020, 12/14/2020, 12/21/2020, 12/28/2020

Additional Notes



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Therapeutic Toy Consultation

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Wednesday, September 30, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Monday, November 30, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Monday, June 08, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Saturday, October 31, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Thursday, December 31, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Special Needs Virtual Yoga

Tuesday, November 24, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, December 01, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, December 15, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, November 17, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, December 08, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, November 10, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. 
in Virtual Event
Price: $42

Special Needs Virtual Yoga

Tuesday, November 24, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, December 01, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, December 15, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, November 17, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, December 08, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, November 10, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. 
in Virtual Event
Price: $42

Christmas Virtual Party

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 @ 4:30 P.M. 
in Virtual Event
Price: $10

Special Needs Virtual Yoga

Tuesday, November 24, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, December 01, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, December 15, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, November 17, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, December 08, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, November 10, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. 
in Virtual Event
Price: $42

Therapeutic Toy Consultation

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Wednesday, September 30, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Monday, November 30, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Monday, June 08, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Saturday, October 31, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Thursday, December 31, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free