Jammies & Families

Hosted by Shelby Township Library


Dates: 9/23/2021



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Baby Bears

Friday, September 17, 2021 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Shelby Township
Price: Free

Storytime with Farmer Nate

Saturday, September 25, 2021 @ 1:30 P.M. 
in Shelby Township
Price: Free

Mystery Book Club 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021 @ 10:30 A.M. Saturday, September 11, 2021 @ 10:30 A.M. Saturday, October 09, 2021 @ 10:30 A.M. Saturday, December 11, 2021 @ 10:30 A.M. 
in Shelby Township
Price: Free

Evening Book Club

Tuesday, November 09, 2021 @ 6:30 P.M. Tuesday, October 12, 2021 @ 6:30 P.M. Tuesday, September 14, 2021 @ 6:30 P.M. 
in Shelby Township
Price: Free

Afternoon Book Club

Thursday, October 21, 2021 @ 1:00 P.M. Thursday, September 16, 2021 @ 1:00 P.M. Thursday, November 18, 2021 @ 1:00 P.M. 
in Shelby Township
Price: Free

Build-A-Monster Workshop

Friday, October 22, 2021 @ 6:00 P.M. 
in Shelby Township
Price: Free

Evening Book Club

Tuesday, November 09, 2021 @ 6:30 P.M. Tuesday, October 12, 2021 @ 6:30 P.M. Tuesday, September 14, 2021 @ 6:30 P.M. 
in Shelby Township
Price: Free

Mystery Book Club 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021 @ 10:30 A.M. Saturday, September 11, 2021 @ 10:30 A.M. Saturday, October 09, 2021 @ 10:30 A.M. Saturday, December 11, 2021 @ 10:30 A.M. 
in Shelby Township
Price: Free

Finding Help in Macomb

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 @ 7:00 P.M. 
in Shelby Township
Price: Free

International Games Day

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 @ 7:00 P.M. 
in Shelby Township
Price: Free

Afternoon Book Club

Thursday, October 21, 2021 @ 1:00 P.M. Thursday, September 16, 2021 @ 1:00 P.M. Thursday, November 18, 2021 @ 1:00 P.M. 
in Shelby Township
Price: Free

Teen Mystery Night: Attack at the Arcade

Friday, November 19, 2021 @ 6:00 P.M. 
in Shelby Township
Price: Free

Making Custom Photo Gifts Online

Wednesday, December 01, 2021 @ 7:00 P.M. 
in Shelby Township
Price: Free

Mystery Book Club 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021 @ 10:30 A.M. Saturday, September 11, 2021 @ 10:30 A.M. Saturday, October 09, 2021 @ 10:30 A.M. Saturday, December 11, 2021 @ 10:30 A.M. 
in Shelby Township
Price: Free