Minigrant Workshops

Hosted by Anton Art Center


Dates: 6/4/2018, 6/23/2018, 7/10/2018, 10/20/2018, 11/29/2018

Additional Notes



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Community Connect Program - Afternoon and the Anton

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, June 19, 2018 @ 1pm Saturday, November 03, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 1pm Saturday, December 01, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 1pm Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, April 10, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, July 31, 2018 @ 1pm Saturday, November 17, 2018 @ 1pm 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Minigrant Workshops

Monday, July 23, 2018 Monday, November 05, 2018 Wednesday, June 06, 2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 
in Oakland County
Price: Free

Artist Talks 2017

Thursday, April 13, 2017 @ 6:30pm Thursday, June 08, 2017 @ 6:30pm Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 6:30pm Thursday, March 08, 2018 @ 6:30pm Thursday, February 09, 2017 @ 6:30pm Thursday, October 12, 2017 @ 6:30pm Thursday, July 12, 2018 @ 6:30pm Thursday, August 10, 2017 @ 6:30pm Thursday, November 08, 2018 @ 6:30pm Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Community Connect Program - Afternoon and the Anton

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, June 19, 2018 @ 1pm Saturday, November 03, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 1pm Saturday, December 01, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 1pm Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, April 10, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, July 31, 2018 @ 1pm Saturday, November 17, 2018 @ 1pm 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Community Connect Program - Afternoon and the Anton

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, June 19, 2018 @ 1pm Saturday, November 03, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 1pm Saturday, December 01, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 1pm Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, April 10, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, July 31, 2018 @ 1pm Saturday, November 17, 2018 @ 1pm 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Minigrant Workshops

Monday, July 23, 2018 Monday, November 05, 2018 Wednesday, June 06, 2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 
in Oakland County
Price: Free