Financial Capability & Self Sufficiency Series

Hosted by Community Housing Network - CHN


Dates: 6/9/2018, 6/16/2018, 10/13/2018, 10/27/2018, 12/1/2018, 12/15/2018

Additional Notes



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Homebuyer Education Workshops

Saturday, October 13, 2018 Saturday, August 19, 2017 Saturday, November 03, 2018 Saturday, June 24, 2017 Wednesday, June 07, 2017 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Wednesday, August 17, 2016 Saturday, June 10, 2017 Saturday, October 06, 2018 Saturday, December 01, 2018 Saturday, November 10, 2018 Saturday, October 27, 2018 Saturday, August 26, 2017 Saturday, October 20, 2018 Saturday, August 06, 2016 Saturday, December 15, 2018 Wednesday, February 08, 2017 Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Saturday, May 06, 2017 Saturday, November 17, 2018 Saturday, February 04, 2017 Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Wednesday, August 09, 2017 Saturday, December 08, 2018 Monday, July 17, 2017 
in Troy
Price: $25

Homebuyer Education Workshops

Saturday, October 13, 2018 Saturday, August 19, 2017 Saturday, November 03, 2018 Saturday, June 24, 2017 Wednesday, June 07, 2017 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Wednesday, August 17, 2016 Saturday, June 10, 2017 Saturday, October 06, 2018 Saturday, December 01, 2018 Saturday, November 10, 2018 Saturday, October 27, 2018 Saturday, August 26, 2017 Saturday, October 20, 2018 Saturday, August 06, 2016 Saturday, December 15, 2018 Wednesday, February 08, 2017 Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Saturday, May 06, 2017 Saturday, November 17, 2018 Saturday, February 04, 2017 Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Wednesday, August 09, 2017 Saturday, December 08, 2018 Monday, July 17, 2017 
in Troy
Price: $25