Romeo Washington Bruce Parks & Recreation - RWBPR View Partner Website →

MISSION: To provide a variety of recreational & social opportunities for individuals with special needs, their families and caregivers. We have and continue to work on developing a wide variety of programs as well as mainstreaming any person with disabilities into any of the existing recreation program.

Upcoming Events

Arts Around


Thursday, September 23, 2021 @ 5:30 P.M. 
in Romeo
Price: $50

Arts Around


Thursday, September 30, 2021 @ 5:30 P.M. 
in Romeo
Price: $50

Arts Around


Thursday, October 07, 2021 @ 5:30 P.M. 
in Romeo
Price: $50

Arts Around


Thursday, October 14, 2021 @ 5:30 P.M. 
in Romeo
Price: $50

Arts Around


Thursday, October 21, 2021 @ 5:30 P.M. 
in Romeo
Price: $50

Family Drive-In Movie Night: The Addams Family


Thursday, October 21, 2021 @ 7:30 P.M. 
in Washington
Price: Free

Arts Around


Thursday, October 28, 2021 @ 5:30 P.M. 
in Romeo
Price: $50

Arts Around


Thursday, November 04, 2021 @ 5:30 P.M. 
in Romeo
Price: $50

Arts Around


Thursday, November 11, 2021 @ 5:30 P.M. 
in Romeo
Price: $50

Arts Around


Thursday, November 18, 2021 @ 5:30 P.M. 
in Romeo
Price: $50

Arts Around


Thursday, December 02, 2021 @ 5:30 P.M. 
in Romeo
Price: $50

Arts Around


Thursday, December 09, 2021 @ 5:300 P.M. 
in Romeo
Price: $50

Arts Around


Thursday, December 16, 2021 @ 5:300 P.M. 
in Romeo
Price: $50