Community Housing Network - CHN View Partner Website →

At Community Housing Network, we are passionate advocates, devoted to providing homes for people in need and access to resources to create sustainable communities. We do this through proven strategies of homelessness prevention, housing assistance and development, community education and referral, advocacy, and additional services. We carry out our work in Southeast Michigan.

Upcoming Events

First Time Homebuyer Education Webinars


Saturday, October 31, 2020 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Virtual Event
Price: Free

Student Loans and Your Credit Webinars


Thursday, November 05, 2020 @ 9:30 A.M. 
in Virtual Event
Price: Free

First Time Homebuyer Education Webinars


Saturday, November 07, 2020 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Virtual Event
Price: Free

First Time Homebuyer Education Webinars


Saturday, November 14, 2020 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Virtual Event
Price: Free

First Time Homebuyer Education Webinars


Saturday, November 21, 2020 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Virtual Event
Price: Free

First Time Homebuyer Education Webinars


Saturday, November 28, 2020 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Virtual Event
Price: Free

Student Loans and Your Credit Webinars


Thursday, December 03, 2020 @ 9:30 A.M. 
in Virtual Event
Price: Free

First Time Homebuyer Education Webinars


Saturday, December 05, 2020 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Virtual Event
Price: Free

First Time Homebuyer Education Webinars


Saturday, December 12, 2020 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Virtual Event
Price: Free

First Time Homebuyer Education Webinars


Saturday, December 19, 2020 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Virtual Event
Price: Free