MSUE

Upcoming Events

Creative Clovers Camp


Monday, June 27, 2022 @ 1:00 p.m. 
in Clinton Township
Price: $20

Creative Clovers Camp


Tuesday, June 28, 2022 @ 1:00 p.m. 
in Clinton Township
Price: $20

Creative Clovers Camp


Wednesday, June 29, 2022 @ 1:00 p.m. 
in Clinton Township
Price: $20

Creative Clovers Camp


Thursday, June 30, 2022 @ 1:00 p.m. 
in Clinton Township
Price: $20

A Day in the Garden


Tuesday, July 12, 2022 @ 9 a.m. 
in Warren
Price: $10

A Day in the Garden


Tuesday, July 19, 2022 @ 9 a.m. 
in Warren
Price: $10

A Day in the Garden


Tuesday, July 26, 2022 @ 9 a.m. 
in Warren
Price: $10

A Day in the Garden


Tuesday, August 02, 2022 @ 9 a.m. 
in Warren
Price: $10

A Day in the Garden


Tuesday, August 09, 2022 @ 9 a.m. 
in Warren
Price: $10

A Day in the Garden


Tuesday, August 16, 2022 @ 9 a.m. 
in Warren
Price: $10

A Day in the Garden


Tuesday, August 23, 2022 @ 9 a.m. 
in Warren
Price: $10