MSUE

Upcoming Events

RELAX: Alternatives to Anger


Tuesday, July 14, 2020 @ 6:00 P.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Financial Series


Tuesday, July 14, 2020 @ 11:00 A.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Financial Series


Wednesday, July 15, 2020 @ 11:00 A.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Cash Crunch Due to COVID-19?


Saturday, July 18, 2020 @ 6:00 P.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Financial Series


Monday, July 20, 2020 @ 11:00 A.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Cash Crunch Due to COVID-19?


Tuesday, July 21, 2020 @ 6:00 P.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Financial Series


Wednesday, July 22, 2020 @ 11:00 A.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Financial Series


Wednesday, July 29, 2020 @ 11:00 A.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Online Stress Less: Begin with a Breath


Monday, August 03, 2020 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

2020 Homebuyer Webinar


Tuesday, August 04, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M.  
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Cash Crunch Due to COVID-19?


Wednesday, August 05, 2020 @ 6:00 P.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Online Stress Less with Mindfulness: Mindful Eating


Monday, August 10, 2020 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

RELAX: Alternatives to Anger


Tuesday, August 11, 2020 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Online Stress Less with Mindfulness


Monday, August 17, 2020 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Online Stress Less with Mindfulness: Be Kind to Your Mind


Monday, August 24, 2020 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Cash Crunch Due to COVID-19?


Wednesday, September 09, 2020 @ 6:00 P.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Cash Crunch Due to COVID-19?


Thursday, September 24, 2020 @ 6:00 P.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free