Canterbury Village

Upcoming Events

Michigan Taco Fest 2020


Thursday, August 20, 2020 @ 11:00 A.M. 
in Lake Orion
Price: $5

Michigan Taco Fest 2020


Friday, August 21, 2020 @ 11:00 A.M. 
in Lake Orion
Price: $5

Canterbury EGGstravaganza


Thursday, August 27, 2020 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Lake Orion
Price: Free

BBQ, Bourbon & Brews 2020


Friday, September 11, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. 
in Lake Orion
Price: Free

BBQ, Bourbon & Brews 2020


Saturday, September 12, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. 
in Lake Orion
Price: Free

BBQ, Bourbon & Brews 2020


Sunday, September 13, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. 
in Lake Orion
Price: Free

Donut and Ice Cream Festival 2020


Saturday, September 19, 2020 @ 11:00 A.M. 
in Lake Orion
Price: Free

Donut and Ice Cream Festival 2020


Saturday, September 19, 2020 @ 11:00 A.M. 
in Lake Orion
Price: Free

Donut and Ice Cream Festival 2020


Sunday, September 20, 2020 @ 11:00 A.M. 
in Lake Orion
Price: Free

Donut and Ice Cream Festival 2020


Sunday, September 20, 2020 @ 11:00 A.M. 
in Lake Orion
Price: Free

Art and Cider - Michigan Cider fest


Saturday, September 26, 2020 @ 11:00 A.M. 
in Lake Orion
Price: Free

Art and Cider - Michigan Cider fest


Sunday, September 27, 2020 @ 11:00 A.M. 
in Lake Orion
Price: Free

Michigan Fall Festival at Canterbury VIllage


Saturday, October 03, 2020 @ 11:00 A.M. 
in Lake Orion
Price: $5

Michigan Fall Festival at Canterbury VIllage


Sunday, October 04, 2020 @ 11:00 A.M. 
in Lake Orion
Price: $5

Canterbury Halloween Stroll 2020


Friday, October 16, 2020 @ 6:30 P.M. 
in Lake Orion
Price: $10