Other

Upcoming Events

Oddities and Horror fest


Saturday, February 04, 2023 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Monroe County
Price: $15

Bowling Fundraiser


Sunday, February 05, 2023 @ 2:00 P.M. 
in Harrison Township
Price: $20

Oddities and Horror fest


Sunday, February 05, 2023 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Monroe County
Price: $15

Living With a Disability Get Together Hangout Group


Tuesday, February 07, 2023 @ 6:30 P.M. 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Mental Mindset


Thursday, February 09, 2023 @ 11:00 A.M. 
in Shelby Township
Price: Free

Love is the Way The Soundz of Music in Concert


Friday, February 10, 2023 @ 6:30 P.M. 
in Clinton Township
Price: $12

Narcan and Addiction Education Training


Monday, February 13, 2023 @ 1:00 P.M. 
in Virtual Event
Price: Free

Belly Dance Classes


Tuesday, February 21, 2023 @ 8:00 P.M. 
in Macomb Township
Price: $60

Tuesday Socials for Persons with Special Needs


Tuesday, February 21, 2023 @ 5:00 P.M. 
in Macomb Township
Price: Free

Winterfest


Thursday, February 23, 2023 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in New Baltimore
Price: Free

Narcan and Addiction Education Training


Friday, February 24, 2023 @ 9:00 A.M. 
in Virtual Event
Price: Free

Winterfest


Friday, February 24, 2023 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in New Baltimore
Price: Free

Comic Convention


Friday, February 24, 2023 @ 5:00 P.M. 
in Warren
Price: $20

Comic Convention


Friday, February 24, 2023 @ 5:00 P.M. 
in Warren
Price: $20

Daddy Daughter Dance


Friday, February 24, 2023 @ 6:00 P.M. 
in Clinton Township
Price: $25

Comic Convention


Saturday, February 25, 2023 @ 5:00 P.M. 
in Warren
Price: $20

Winterfest


Saturday, February 25, 2023 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in New Baltimore
Price: Free

Comic Convention


Saturday, February 25, 2023 @ 5:00 P.M. 
in Warren
Price: $20

Winterfest


Sunday, February 26, 2023 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in New Baltimore
Price: Free

Polar Plunge


Sunday, February 26, 2023 @ 1:00 P.M. 
in New Baltimore
Price: $25

A Night at the Races Fund Raiser


Saturday, March 04, 2023 @ 6:00 P.M. 
in Fraser
Price: $50

Living With a Disability Get Together Hangout Group


Tuesday, March 07, 2023 @ 6:30 P.M. 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Spring Fling Pop-Up Shop


Sunday, March 12, 2023 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Roseville
Price: $2

Narcan and Addiction Education Training


Monday, March 13, 2023 @ 1:00 P.M. 
in Virtual Event
Price: Free

7th Annual Girls Night Out


Thursday, March 16, 2023 @ 4:00 P.M. 
in New Baltimore
Price: Free

Tuesday Socials for Persons with Special Needs


Tuesday, March 21, 2023 @ 5:00 P.M. 
in Macomb Township
Price: Free

Narcan and Addiction Education Training


Friday, March 24, 2023 @ 9:00 A.M. 
in Virtual Event
Price: Free

Living With a Disability Get Together Hangout Group


Tuesday, April 04, 2023 @ 6:30 P.M. 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Tuesday Socials for Persons with Special Needs


Tuesday, April 18, 2023 @ 5:00 P.M. 
in Macomb Township
Price: Free

Spring Craft Show


Friday, April 21, 2023 @ 11:00 A.M. 
in New Haven
Price: Free

Spring Craft Show


Saturday, April 22, 2023 @ 11:00 A.M. 
in New Haven
Price: Free

Living With a Disability Get Together Hangout Group


Tuesday, May 09, 2023 @ 6:30 P.M. 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free