Other

Upcoming Events

Rock Your World Outdoor Psychic & Holistic Festival


Saturday, August 15, 2020 @ 11:00 A.M. 
in Shelby Township
Price: $5

Cardio Drumming


Saturday, August 15, 2020 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in New Baltimore
Price: $10

Black Barn and Company Market


Sunday, August 16, 2020 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Ira
Price: $5

Cardio Drumming


Monday, August 17, 2020 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in New Baltimore
Price: $10

Boost Your Budget: FInd Your Key Benefits to Age Well


Tuesday, August 18, 2020 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Wayne County
Price: Free

Boost Your Budget: FInd Your Key Benefits to Age Well


Wednesday, August 19, 2020 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Wayne County
Price: Free

An Evening with Bryony Gordon About Addiction


Wednesday, August 19, 2020 @ 1:30 P.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: $5

Sweet Treats, Sweet Rides


Thursday, August 20, 2020 @ 5:00 P.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

What to Do When Stopped by the Police


Thursday, August 20, 2020 @ 5:30 P.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Wyandotte Farmer's Market


Thursday, August 20, 2020 @ 2:00 P.M. 
in Wyandotte
Price: Free

Swiggin' Pig Summer Festival


Thursday, August 20, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. 
in Wyandotte
Price: Free

Boost Your Budget: FInd Your Key Benefits to Age Well


Thursday, August 20, 2020 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Wayne County
Price: Free

Cardio Drumming


Saturday, August 22, 2020 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in New Baltimore
Price: $10

Cardio Drumming


Monday, August 24, 2020 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in New Baltimore
Price: $10

Online Open House for Veterans


Tuesday, August 25, 2020 @ 1:00 P.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Detroit Diaper Drive


Wednesday, August 26, 2020 @ 2:00 P.M. 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Free Diaper Distribution and Resource Drive Thru


Wednesday, August 26, 2020 @ 2:00 P.M. 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Wyandotte Farmer's Market


Thursday, August 27, 2020 @ 2:00 P.M. 
in Wyandotte
Price: Free

Cardio Drumming


Saturday, August 29, 2020 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in New Baltimore
Price: $10

Family and Dog Friendly 5K Walk/Run and One Mile Fun Walk/Run


Sunday, August 30, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. 
in Shelby Township
Price: $25

Downtown Wyandotte Wine Crawl


Monday, August 31, 2020 @ 6:00 P.M. 
in Wyandotte
Price: Free

Wyandotte Farmer's Market


Thursday, September 03, 2020 @ 2:00 P.M. 
in Wyandotte
Price: Free

Dogs Who Run 5K, 1 Mile ans 50 Yard Dash


Saturday, September 05, 2020 @ 8:00 A.M. 
in Shelby Township
Price: $25

Wyandotte Farmer's Market


Thursday, September 10, 2020 @ 2:00 P.M. 
in Wyandotte
Price: Free

Arts and Apples Festival


Friday, September 11, 2020 @ 2:00 P.M. 
in Rochester
Price: Free

Barktoberfest


Saturday, September 12, 2020 @ 11:00 A.M. 
in Royal Oak
Price: Free

Utica Antiques Market


Saturday, September 12, 2020 @ 8:00 A.M. 
in Utica
Price: Free

2020 Detroit River Prohibition Boat Tour


Saturday, September 12, 2020 @ 6:00 P.M.  
in Detroit
Price: $68

Utica Antiques Market


Sunday, September 13, 2020 @ 8:00 A.M. 
in Utica
Price: Free

Barktoberfest


Sunday, September 13, 2020 @ 11:00 A.M. 
in Royal Oak
Price: Free

Wyandotte Farmer's Market


Thursday, September 17, 2020 @ 2:00 P.M. 
in Wyandotte
Price: Free

Wyandotte Farmer's Market


Thursday, September 24, 2020 @ 2:00 P.M. 
in Wyandotte
Price: Free

Back-to-School Free Community Event


Saturday, September 26, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Free Document Shredding for Oakland County residents


Friday, October 09, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. 
in Waterford
Price: Free

Autism: Beyond Behaviors: Cork Autism Conference 2020


Sunday, October 11, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. 
in Macomb Township
Price: $139

Redford Civic Symphony Orchestra: Beethoven's 9th Symphony


Sunday, October 25, 2020 @ 3:00 P.M. 
in Redford
Price: Free

Michigan Monster Dash


Saturday, October 31, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. 
in Milford
Price: $20

Holiday Craft Fair


Saturday, November 14, 2020 @ 9:30 A.M. 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Bottle and Can Drive


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in Warren
Price: Free

The Antidote: An hour of humorous stories to help you forget the madness


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in Macomb County
Price: Free

The Antidote: An hour of humorous stories to help you forget the madness


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in Macomb County
Price: Free

The Antidote: An hour of humorous stories to help you forget the madness


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Bottle and Can Drive


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in Warren
Price: Free