Other

Upcoming Events

Fish Fry Fund Raiser


Friday, September 17, 2021 @ 4:30 P.M. 
in New Baltimore
Price: $10

Tag Day


Friday, September 17, 2021 @ 5:00 P.M. 
in Utica
Price: $10

Movie Night in the Park


Friday, September 17, 2021 @ 7:00 P.M. 
in Other
Price: Free

The Huron Turkey Farm


Friday, September 17, 2021 @ 3:00 P.M. 
in Romulus
Price: Free

Collective Healing Through Art


Friday, September 17, 2021 
in Wyandotte
Price: Free

44th Annual Carless Raffle


Friday, September 17, 2021 @ 5:00 P.M. 
in Waterford
Price: $90

Collective Healing Through Art


Saturday, September 18, 2021 
in Wyandotte
Price: Free

Hip Hop Architecture Camp


Saturday, September 18, 2021 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Monroe County
Price: Free

Low Cost Wellness for Pets


Saturday, September 18, 2021 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Clarkston
Price: $10

The Huron Turkey Farm


Saturday, September 18, 2021 @ 3:00 P.M. 
in Romulus
Price: Free

Back to School Bash


Saturday, September 18, 2021 @ 12:00 P.M. 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Get Fit 2


Saturday, September 18, 2021 @ 9:00 A.M. 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Get Fit 2


Saturday, September 18, 2021 @ 9:00 A.M. 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Frankenfest


Saturday, September 18, 2021 @ 11:00 A.M. 
in Flat Rock
Price: $20

A/R Workshop Macomb


Saturday, September 18, 2021 @ 6:00 P.M. 
in Romeo
Price: Free

Official Grand Opening


Saturday, September 18, 2021 @ 2:00 pm 
in Warren
Price: Free

Rockin Resources


Saturday, September 18, 2021 @ 11:00 A.M. 
in Warren
Price: Free

Glow Run


Saturday, September 18, 2021 @ 5:30 P.M. 
in Utica
Price: $25

Uptown Mt Clemens Art ad Craft Show


Saturday, September 18, 2021 @ 11:00 A.M. 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Tag Day


Saturday, September 18, 2021 @ 5:00 P.M. 
in Utica
Price: $10

Uptown Mt Clemens Art ad Craft Show


Sunday, September 19, 2021 @ 11:00 A.M. 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

The Huron Turkey Farm


Sunday, September 19, 2021 @ 3:00 P.M. 
in Romulus
Price: Free

Walk to Fight Suicide


Sunday, September 19, 2021 @ 9:00 A.M. 
in Ferndale
Price: $25

The Huron Turkey Farm


Monday, September 20, 2021 @ 3:00 P.M. 
in Romulus
Price: Free

The Huron Turkey Farm


Tuesday, September 21, 2021 @ 3:00 P.M. 
in Romulus
Price: Free

The Huron Turkey Farm


Wednesday, September 22, 2021 @ 3:00 P.M. 
in Romulus
Price: Free

The Huron Turkey Farm


Thursday, September 23, 2021 @ 3:00 P.M. 
in Romulus
Price: Free

The Huron Turkey Farm


Friday, September 24, 2021 @ 3:00 P.M. 
in Romulus
Price: Free

Fish Fry Fund Raiser


Friday, September 24, 2021 @ 4:30 P.M. 
in New Baltimore
Price: $10

Just Giving Back Events


Saturday, September 25, 2021 @ 11:00 A.M. 
in Shelby Township
Price: Free

Shoresoberfest


Saturday, September 25, 2021 @ 5:00 P.M. 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Touch A Truck


Saturday, September 25, 2021 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in River Rouge
Price: Free

The Huron Turkey Farm


Saturday, September 25, 2021 @ 3:00 P.M. 
in Romulus
Price: Free

Public Heroes Open House


Saturday, September 25, 2021 @ 9:00 A.M. 
in Taylor
Price: Free

Low Cost Wellness for Pets


Saturday, September 25, 2021 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Burton
Price: $10

Hip Hop Architecture Camp


Saturday, September 25, 2021 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Monroe County
Price: Free

The Huron Turkey Farm


Sunday, September 26, 2021 @ 3:00 P.M. 
in Romulus
Price: Free

The Huron Turkey Farm


Monday, September 27, 2021 @ 3:00 P.M. 
in Romulus
Price: Free

2nd Annual Golf Scramble


Monday, September 27, 2021 @ 9:00 A.M. 
in Macomb Township
Price: $100

The Huron Turkey Farm


Tuesday, September 28, 2021 @ 3:00 P.M. 
in Romulus
Price: Free

The Huron Turkey Farm


Wednesday, September 29, 2021 @ 3:00 P.M. 
in Romulus
Price: Free

The Huron Turkey Farm


Thursday, September 30, 2021 @ 3:00 P.M. 
in Romulus
Price: Free

Fish Fry Fund Raiser


Friday, October 01, 2021 @ 4:30 P.M. 
in New Baltimore
Price: $10

Boat Spooktacular


Friday, October 01, 2021 @ 8:00 P.M. 
in Harrison Township
Price: Free

Mask Making Class for Kids


Saturday, October 02, 2021 @ 9:30 A.M. 
in Dearborn
Price: $30

Hip Hop Architecture Camp


Saturday, October 02, 2021 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Monroe County
Price: Free

Center Line Annual Public Safety Open House


Sunday, October 03, 2021 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Center Line
Price: Free

Veterans Bus Tour of the Great Lakes National Cemetery


Thursday, October 07, 2021 @ 9:00 A.M. 
in Utica
Price: Free

Spooks and Succulents


Thursday, October 07, 2021 @ 6:30 P.M. 
in Shelby Township
Price: $25

Mental Health Awareness Fair


Saturday, October 09, 2021 @ 11:00 A.M. 
in Shelby Township
Price: Free

10 Years of Saving Animals


Saturday, October 09, 2021 @ 6:00 P.M. 
in Romeo
Price: Free

Mask Making Class for Kids


Saturday, October 09, 2021 @ 9:30 A.M. 
in Dearborn
Price: $30

Anial Rescue and Sanctuary Fall Fundraiser


Sunday, October 10, 2021 @ 11:00 A.M. 
in Oxford
Price: $5

Bunco


Thursday, October 14, 2021 @ 5:30 P.M. 
in Shelby Township
Price: $35

Bowling Busters Against Blood Cancer


Friday, October 15, 2021 @ 6:00 P.M. 
in Chesterfield
Price: $20

Spay-Tacular Party for Paws


Saturday, October 16, 2021 @ 6:00 P.M. 
in Virtual Event
Price: $80

Wyandotte Zombie Pub Crawland AFterlife Party


Saturday, October 16, 2021 @ 4:00 P.M. 
in Wyandotte
Price: $25

Walk to Fight Suicide


Saturday, October 16, 2021 @ 9:00 A.M. 
in Ferndale
Price: $25

Detroit Uncorked


Sunday, October 17, 2021 @ 6:00 P.M. 
in Utica
Price: $125

Howl O Ween Party


Sunday, October 17, 2021 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Canton
Price: $2

Spay-Tacular Party for Paws


Sunday, October 17, 2021 @ 6:00 P.M. 
in Virtual Event
Price: $80

Spay-Tacular Party for Paws


Monday, October 18, 2021 @ 6:00 P.M. 
in Virtual Event
Price: $80

Spay-Tacular Party for Paws


Tuesday, October 19, 2021 @ 6:00 P.M. 
in Virtual Event
Price: $80

Spay-Tacular Party for Paws


Wednesday, October 20, 2021 @ 6:00 P.M. 
in Virtual Event
Price: $80

Spay-Tacular Party for Paws


Thursday, October 21, 2021 @ 6:00 P.M. 
in Virtual Event
Price: $80

Neighbor-haunt


Friday, October 22, 2021 @ 7:00 P.M. 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Spay-Tacular Party for Paws


Friday, October 22, 2021 @ 6:00 P.M. 
in Virtual Event
Price: $80

Neighbor-haunt


Saturday, October 23, 2021 @ 7:00 P.M. 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Neighbor-haunt


Sunday, October 24, 2021 @ 7:00 P.M. 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Macomb Fall Senior Expo


Monday, October 25, 2021 @ 9:00 A.M. 
in Shelby Township
Price: Free

Neighbor-haunt


Monday, October 25, 2021 @ 7:00 P.M. 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Neighbor-haunt


Tuesday, October 26, 2021 @ 7:00 P.M. 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Neighbor-haunt


Wednesday, October 27, 2021 @ 7:00 P.M. 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Neighbor-haunt


Thursday, October 28, 2021 @ 7:00 P.M. 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Neighbor-haunt


Friday, October 29, 2021 @ 7:00 P.M. 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Neighbor-haunt


Saturday, October 30, 2021 @ 7:00 P.M. 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Santa Claus Live from the North Pole


Sunday, December 19, 2021 @ 11:00 A.M. 
in Virtual Event
Price: Free

Bottle and Can Drive


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in Warren
Price: Free

Bottle and Can Drive


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in Warren
Price: Free