Therapeutic Concepts

Upcoming Events

6 week Sensory & Language Skills


Monday, January 31, 2022 @ 4:30 P.M. 
in Sterling Heights
Price: $180

Inclusive Art Program


Monday, February 07, 2022 @ 4:15 pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: $75

6 week Sensory & Language Skills


Monday, February 07, 2022 @ 4:30 P.M. 
in Sterling Heights
Price: $180

Inclusive Valentine's Day Party


Saturday, February 12, 2022 @ 1:30 pm 
in Virtual Event
Price: Free

Inclusive Art Program


Monday, February 14, 2022 @ 4:15 pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: $75

6 week Sensory & Language Skills


Monday, February 14, 2022 @ 4:30 P.M. 
in Sterling Heights
Price: $180

Sensory Fun!


Monday, February 21, 2022 @ 9:30am 
in Sterling Heights
Price: $120

Inclusive Art Program


Monday, February 21, 2022 @ 4:15 pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: $75

Therapeutic Concepts: Midwinter Break Sensory Fun


Monday, February 21, 2022 @ 9:30am 
in Sterling Heights
Price: $80

Sensory Fun!


Tuesday, February 22, 2022 @ 9:30am 
in Sterling Heights
Price: $120

Therapeutic Concepts: Midwinter Break Sensory Fun


Tuesday, February 22, 2022 @ 9:30am 
in Sterling Heights
Price: $80

Sensory Fun!


Wednesday, February 23, 2022 @ 9:30am 
in Sterling Heights
Price: $120

Therapeutic Concepts: Midwinter Break Sensory Fun


Wednesday, February 23, 2022 @ 9:30am 
in Sterling Heights
Price: $80

Sensory Fun!


Thursday, February 24, 2022 @ 9:30am 
in Sterling Heights
Price: $120

Therapeutic Concepts: Midwinter Break Sensory Fun


Thursday, February 24, 2022 @ 9:30am 
in Sterling Heights
Price: $80

Sensory Fun!


Friday, February 25, 2022 @ 9:30am 
in Sterling Heights
Price: $120

Therapeutic Concepts: Midwinter Break Sensory Fun


Friday, February 25, 2022 @ 9:30am 
in Sterling Heights
Price: $80

Inclusive Art Program


Monday, February 28, 2022 @ 4:15 pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: $75

Inclusive Art Program


Monday, March 07, 2022 @ 4:15 pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: $75

Free Autism Workshop


Saturday, March 12, 2022 @ 1:30 pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Inclusive Art Program


Monday, March 14, 2022 @ 4:15 pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: $75